Tap into your contacts today.

>
Scroll

Contact

Contigo Print Group A/S
Marøgelhøj 9
DK-8520 Lystrup

You’re more than welcome to contact us if you would like to discuss a new or existing collaboration. In addition to answering your questions we’ll also ask a few ourselves, just to make absolutely sure that you receive exactly the information you’re looking for.

Find us on Google Maps

A house full of dedicated experts

Here are your experts

A fixed contact person means you always have direct access to constructive discussion and competent advice. This is the prerequisite for seeing your jobs safely through to the end, so you only need to glimpse at the production plan. Your contact has the overall plan and assists you in making the right choices regarding such things as format, paper, colour management, ICC profiles and weight limits in relation to distribution costs.

Michael Gervig

Co-owner

Tlf. (+45) 40149535
michael@contigo.dk

Expert

"We do our best to ensure printing leaves an impression"

Michael Frank

Lead production manager

Kontakt

Michael Frank

Lead production manager

Tlf. (+45) 52131960
frank@contigo.dk

Michael Janik

Project manager

Kontakt

Michael Janik

Project manager

Tlf. (+45) 40823511
janik@contigo.dk

Mette Bang

Project manager

Kontakt

Mette Bang

Project manager

Tlf. (+45) 51505288
mette@contigo.dk

Michael Frank

Lead production manager

Tlf. (+45) 52131960
frank@contigo.dk

Michael Janik

Project manager

Tlf. (+45) 40823511
janik@contigo.dk

Mette Bang

Project manager

Tlf. (+45) 51505288
mette@contigo.dk

Peter Hansen

CEO

Kontakt

Maria Lee Dommergaard

It manager(Maternity leave)

Kontakt

Maria Lee Dommergaard

It manager(Maternity leave)

Tlf. (+45) 51921544
maria@contigo.dk

Jan Steffensen

CFO

Kontakt

Jan Steffensen

CFO

Tlf. (+45) 27790554
jan@contigo.dk

Henrik Søby Jakobsen

Logistics manager

Kontakt

Henrik Søby Jakobsen

Logistics manager

Tlf. (+45) 28975870
henrik@contigo.dk

Cathrin Sørensen

Finance trainee

Kontakt

Cathrin Sørensen

Finance trainee

Tlf. (+45) 26777619
cathrin@contigo.dk

Maria Lee Dommergaard

It manager(Maternity leave)

Tlf. (+45) 51921544
maria@contigo.dk

Jan Steffensen

CFO

Tlf. (+45) 27790554
jan@contigo.dk

Henrik Søby Jakobsen

Logistics manager

Tlf. (+45) 28975870
henrik@contigo.dk

Cathrin Sørensen

Finance trainee

Tlf. (+45) 26777619
cathrin@contigo.dk